Morgellons and NutraSilver

Marcus

Some of you here may know that I took an interest in Morgellons when I first heard about it this past spring. I am no expert by any means but I want to share about a treatment I came across. I was posting on a Yahoo Morgellons website when a man posted me privately suggesting I try his product free.

Well, leary I was, but after a few weeks I decided to call him to see what he was all about. He is a distributor for a collidal silver product made in Mexico and if I remember right associated with someone down there who owns a piece of the Taxco Silver mines. The story goes that this guy is mega rich. He got interested a while back in colloidal silver and has since started producing this NutraSilver product that has been used in Mexico for a while.

So this man, I think his name is Russel, told me on the phone that he was setting up a little study to see if their silver product was effective on Morgellons and he was soliciting voluneteers off the yahoo groups sites. He provided product to them free. The cost of the product is not high. About $30 for a 2 week treatment at the doses they were trying out.

The last I heard from him was a couple of weeks ago when he sent me a website documenting the use of this colloidal silver by actual morgellons victims.

Now I realize that we don't have any morgellons folks on this forum but I wanted you to look at this product. I do think it may be VERY good and much better than what I produce with my colloidal silver maker.

He went on to tell me that this colloidal silver is made with a structured water which facilitates better absorption intercellularly. I would assume that that means your cells as well as any microbe or parasite cell. (I will be trying next to make my colloidal silver with structured water, maybe something like Penta, any suggestions?)

https://nutrasilver.com/Research.asp