What do you do...?

When you feel like you're doing everything naturally, but still losing with your health? I think I've finally found the right supplements and such to get better after taking prescription medications for years. I hope that I'll continue getting better. I'm worried about my husband, though, who seems to be getting sick, better for a few days, and then sick again :( it's a frustrating cycle. I miss when he rarely got sick.

jaminhealth

I have been working "naturally" for 30 yrs, got damaged by pharma drug in 80's and that was my turningpoint....avoid pharma drugs with a passion, take thyroid and BP med and a schedule of ibuprofen and that's it.

I have a friend on another group and her husband is suffering with issues and she can't get him to see the "light"..... so she gives up, he just gets angry at her.

My great healer is Grape Seed Extract and I do other supps as well, mostly for arthritic issues.

Thinking about my son in law who would not take Grape Seed Ex yrs ago and died at 55 from lung cancer, I truly believe he would be alive today if he had heard me....

My thinking is most male population is NOT into prevention and goes to docs when things get so bad...an exception in my life is the fellow in my apt bldg who helps me, and he's 57, and I've taught him a lot in the last 2 yrs and he loves the info and does the supplements....

My grandson who is 21 is geared in this direction too, as he's surrounded by females who all feel the same about healing and keeping healthy....also the grands saw their dad suffer and die and it hit home for them.

Last edited:
Original Poster
I have been working "naturally" for 30 yrs, got damaged by pharma drug in 80's and that was my turningpoint....avoid pharma drugs with a passion, take thyroid and BP med and a schedule of ibuprofen and that's it.